Free Gift Card from Sears for Active Duty Military – 1st 20,000 (Today at 1 pm CST)

Today, August 30, 2012 at 1 p.m. CST (2 p.m. EST or Noon MST), soldiers who are on Active Duty from August 30, 2012 – December 3, 2012 can sign up for the Sears Heroes at Home Wish Registry to receive a FREE Gift Card from Sears! This offer is limited to the first 20,000 people who sign up, so you’ll need to be quick because they will go fast.

Thanks, Hip2Save.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my Disclosure Policy here.

Speak Your Mind

*