Free Full-Size Pantene

Update: The last voting time is today, January 27, at 3 p.m. EST (1 p.m. MDT). At exactly that time, hit the refresh button on your browser, then type in your info quickly and hit submit. I hope some of you get one!

Pantene North America on Facebook is giving away 2,000 coupons for free full-size Pantene bottles every day for the next 2 days. Those who vote for the product that reaches 2,000 votes first will receive the coupon. The next voting time begins today, January 26, at 9 p.m. EST (7 p.m. MDT).

I was able to get my vote in yesterday before it reached the 2,000 votes, so I’m really excited that I’ll get the full-size pantene product coupon.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my Disclosure Policy here.

Speak Your Mind

*